8th Avenue – Online Shop

 

12208773_1490313627941179_4991032069832265273_n 8thave

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi everyone! I just wanted to share to you guys this online shop that I opened just recently. I’ve been running it for less than a month now, and even if it’s not yet making heaps of income, I’m positive and hopeful.

Besides, putting up this online shop has been so much fun. You see, the items that I have are mostly clothes, accessories and cosmetics for women. Although there are clothes and accessories for men and kids, majority are girly stuff. So it’s really so much fun going over my inventory and posting the pictures of the most gorgeous clothes and accessories on the page. Plus, I make money out of it! I always dreamed of having my own boutique with the fabbest clothes ever since I was young. Who knows, maybe if this online shop succeeds, I might be able to make that dream come true.

Anyway, about the online shop. It’s called 8th Avenue – Online Shop. I chose this name because the number 8 has always been a lucky number to me. So I reckon, I could use a little luck. And I just love this number. 8th Avenue was inspired by the famous fashion district in New York, Fifth Avenue. Plus it’s easy enough to remember.

We don’t have a website just yet, because were still trying to build our market and leave an impression to our clients. Having our own website seems to be a huge step and we don’t want to make hasty decisions. We’ll cross that bridge when we need to. We do have a Facebook Page though, you may click the link below if you want to check it out. (And maybe hit the like button and spread the word? Hihi.) However, we can only cater to clients located here in the Philippines at the moment. But who knows, maybe we will be able to go international in the future. Fingers crossed!

8th Avenue Facebook Page

So please do visit our page if you ever have any fashion and accessory needs. I’d be more than happy to assist you. Have a nice day! Bye!

Liez💋 

Leave a Reply

